Find A School - Mindseed
We aim to provide the best to every child we can. Find us at our birth place Navi Mumbai, all around Mumbai, Thane district, Satara district, Pune and Ahmedabad.
Mindseed school, Mindseed school
15135
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15135,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-9.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2,vc_responsive
 

Find A School

With 42 centres spread out across Maharastra and Gujarat, you dont need to look far for a Mindseed Pre-school.

Mumbai

Mahim

Phone +91-8433937373

Email- mahim.west1@mindseed.in
G2 Ground Floor,
Maplawani CHS, Mahim,
Mumbai -16

Mulund (W)

Phone +91-8433937372

Email- mulund.west1@mindseed.in
70/6 Hindustan Chowk,
Guru Gobind Singh Marg,
Mulund Colony,,
Mumbai 400082

Nalasopara (E)

Phone +91-84339 37382

Email- nalasopara.east1@mindseed.in
Shop No. 7,8,9
Martin Commercial Complex,
Nalasopara Vasai Link Road.

Nalasopara (W)

Phone +91-8433937378  

Email- nalasopara.west1@mindseed.in
Shop No. 1,2,3,
Poonam Empire,CHS Ltd,
Opp Fun Fiesta.

Virar (W)

Phone +91-8433937377

Email- virar.west1@mindseed.in

Shop No. 10,11,12 ,
Poonam Plaza building,
Tirupati Nagar,Phas No.1,
Virar (W),401303

Andheri (E)

Phone +91-7738066246

Email- andheri.east1@mindseed.in

Plot No. 286A,Bunglow No. 5, Manju CHSL,

Shere-e-Punjab Society,Mahakali Caves Road,

Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400093

Sion (E)

Phone +91-7738066355

Email- sion.east1@mindseed.in

Ground Floor, Parekh Building,

Tamil Sangam Lane, Sion (E),

Mumbai, Maharashtra 400022

Malad (E)

Phone +91-7738066263

Email- malad.east1@mindseed.in

Ground Floor, Brijwasi Apartment ‘B’,

Daftary Road, Malad East,

Mumbai, Maharashtra 400097

Malad (W)

Phone +91-7738066361

Email- malad.west1@mindseed.in

JP House, 11 Adarsh CHS Lt,

Ground Floor BJ Patel Road

Malad (w), Mumbai, Maharashtra 400064

Navi Mumbai

Airoli-19

Phone +91-7738511222

Email- airoli19@mindseed.in
Shop No. 9/10/11,
Narmada CHSL,
Plot No. 36, Sector 19,
Airoli, Navi Mumbai.

Airoli-8A

Phone +91-9619097885  

Email- airoli8A@mindseed.in 
Shop No 1-2-3, Janaki Complex,
Plot No 38,
Near Indian Bank,
Sec-8A, Airoli

Ghansoli

Phone +91-9920719840

Email- ghansoli@mindseed.in
Shop No. 15, Trishul Gold Coast CHS,
Sector 9, Ghansoli
Navi Mumbai – 400 701

Kalamboli

Phone +91-9619953130

Email- kalamboli@mindseed.in
Om Residency,
Om Residency, Plot No.17 Sector-16,
Kalamboli, Navi Mumbai-410 218

Kamothe Sec-17

Phone +91-9594872201

Email- kamothe17@mindseed.in
Manas Towers,
Jijav CHS, Plot 4, 5, 6, 7,
Sector 17, Kamothe.

Kamothe Sec-20

Phone +91-9819059478

Email- kamothe20@mindseed.in
Shop No.9/10,  Shree Ram Arcade,
Near Tirupati Hospital,
Kamothe 20,
Navi Mumbai-410209.

Kamothe Sec-7

Phone +91-9769220657

Email- kamothe7@mindseed.in
Shop No 39/40, Sheetal Dhara CHS,
Plot No 28, Sector-7, Kamothe

Khanda Colony Sec-8

Phone +91-9833965759

Email- khandacolony@mindseed.in

Row House 35,

Opp Satara Bank, Sector 8,

Khanda Colony, New Panvel

Kharghar Sec-35

Phone +91-9920869088

Email- kharghar35@mindseed.in
Shop No 1 &2,
Stuti Residency, Plot No 8

Kharghar Sec-4

Phone +91-9833965739

Email- kharghar4@mindseed.in
Shop No.22-24,
Near Rail Vihar Bus Stop,
Belapur Service Road, Sector 4, Kharghar.

Kharghar Sec-8

Phone +91-9833587492

Email- kharghar8@mindseed.in
Row House D, 13/14,
Vasundhara CHS,
Sector 8, Kharghar

Kharghar Sec-20

Phone +022-64512290

Email- info@vishwajyot.com
Plot 77, Sector 20, Kharghar
Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 410210

Koparkhairne

Phone +91-9167696393

Email- Koparkhairane@mindseed.in
Goodwill Heritage CHS,

Shop No.15-18,Sector-16,

Plot No.107.Navi Mumbai-400705

Nerul Sec 18-A

Phone +91-8433937371

Email- nerul@mindseed.in
Plot No. 4, Nerul,

Navi Mumbai, 400706

New Panvel Sec-11

Phone +91-9920650740

Email- panvel11@mindseed.in
Plot 02, Road 07, 
Sector 11, New Panvel

Panvel Takka Gaon

Phone +91-9819064596

Email- panveltakka@mindseed.in
Shop No 8, National Plaza, 
Opposit Marathi School,
Takka, Panvel.

Sanpada Sec-1

Phone +91-9769220637

Email- sanpada@mindseed.in
Flat 104,
Shree Ram Tanu Mauli C.H.S. Ltd,
Plot no.98, Sector-1, Sanpada

Taloja

Phone +91-7738066111

Email- taloja@mindseed.in
Shop No. 11, Plot No. 19,
Shiv Corner, Phase-1, Panchananda,
Sector 9, Taloja,
Navi Mumbai.

Vashi-9

Phone +91-9920868244

Email- vashi@mindseed.in
F1B, Ist Floor,  
Near Shabri Restuarant,
Sector-9, Vashi

Thane District

Ambarnath

Phone +91-7738644333

Email- Ambernath@mindseed.in
Aditya Bunglow,
Plot No. 610,
Nr. Heramb Mandir,
Ambarnath.

Kalyan

Phone +91-9619094399

Email- Ambernath@mindseed.in
102-103, Tycoon Sapphire,
Near D-Mart, Godrej Hill,
Kalyan (W).

Satara District

Karad

Phone +91-9665365613

Email- karad@mindseed.in
Plot 97, Vitthaldew Housing Society,
Opp. Vakratund Apartment,
near Koyna Vasahat, Malkapur, Karad.

Kolhar

Phone +91-8433937381

Email- kolhar@mindseed.in

Lonand

Phone +91-9823335894

Email- lonand@mindseed.in
Shree Swami Samarth Society, 
Gotemal, Lonand.

Phaltan

Phone +91-8600566995

Email- phaltan.dchowk@mindseed.in
D. Ed. College chouk, 
Ring Road, Phaltan.

Rahuri

Phone +91-8433937380

Email- rahuri@mindseed.in

Sakharwadi

Phone +91-8433937382

Email- phaltan.sakharwadi@mindseed.in

Satara

Phone +91-9657338300

Email- satara@mindseed.in
Atelier, Plot No. 1,
Near Kanishka Hall,
Sadarbazar.

Pune

Aundh

Phone +91-7057148459

Email- aundh@mindseed.in
DP Road, Opp. Shivsagar Restaurant, 
Near Parihar Chowk,
Aundh

Indrayani Nagar

Phone +91-8433937375

Email- indrayaninagar@mindseed.in
Plot No. E-32/8,   
Om Palace,
Indrayani Nagar, Bhosari,
Pune

Kharadi

Phone +91-8433937374

Email- kharadi@mindseed.in
Survey No. 9/1/12
Gram Panchayat No. 879, Kharadi,
Opposite Reliance Fresh,
Near Bapu Pathare Bungalow, Pune

Kondhwa

Phone +91-8007419312

Email- kondhwa@mindseed.in
Flat No. 1, Bhatnagar Manor,
Next to Silver co-operative housing society,
Off NIBM Road, Kondhwa.

Nigdi

Phone +91-7057635961

Email- nigdi@mindseed.in
Sector no. 24, Savarkar Road,
Near Lokmanya Hospital, Nigdi Pradhikaran.

Viman Nagar

Phone +91-8390719563

Email- vimannagar@mindseed.in
Next to Khalsa Sweets ,
Near Datta Mandir Chowk, (Opp. Konark Valentine),
Viman Nagar.

Wakad

Phone +91-7710069099

Email- wakad@mindseed.in
Chandraneel Residency, Adarsh Colony,
Chaudhary park,
Wakad

Ahmedabad

Maninagar

Phone +91-9974100024
20/A, Shradhanjali Bungalow,
Opp. Bhairavnath Temple Road,
Maninagar.